Somewhere Over The Rainbow….

                   I don’t know WHAT was up with the weather today. One minute it was sunny with a blue sky and the next it was dark and gloomy. I had plans to shoot an out-door family session with a family I have photographed before-however this time they wanted to include extended family. We were able to snap a few photos outside but we had to resort an inside session. Anyway, as I arrived at their house I opened my car door and saw this…………

                Notice how dark the sky was. Then about a half hour later the sun was beaming so we went outside and took this…………

                  And a few from in between………..

…………….and the ham award goes too…………..

                So I will be working on these over the next few days, as always, I’ll shoot you an email when they are ready to be proofed 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Kids/Children

2 responses to “Somewhere Over The Rainbow….

  1. Toni

    That rainbow was insane yesterday. The entire sky was covered in them on my way home from work and it was black behind the rainbows. I was feeling sad and I thought it was Kendall trying to cheer me up, but non the less they were gorgeous. And that little girl with the blonde hair and bright blue eyes is so adorable.

  2. Caroline

    Horray! They look amazing (as usual) and I can’t wait to see the rest. Thank you SO MUCH for coming out Jen!

Leave a Reply

